Thursday, April 11, 2024

Shall we...

... go for a run? 

Park View (aka Wrath of the Aged) - park here.

7 am start time

Routes to the North and South available.

Coffee at Red Onion

Wednesday, April 03, 2024

Time for a run!

This week we will run the Festival Food Run - Park here  


Time: 7:00 AM

Coffee will be at Panera

Thursday, March 21, 2024

Northside Run

Olympia Brown Run - We start on 5 1/2 Mile Rd and Charles -- Park Here

The standard route will be a simple out and back to the south - 5 1/2 mile road to 3 mile road -- Map here the alternate route will be up to 6 mile and over to Douglas Ave -- Map here.

Coffee is Mocha Lisa

Wednesday, March 13, 2024

Thursday, March 07, 2024

Wednesday, February 28, 2024

Kenosha run

Heading to Kenosha this week!!

Location: Petrifying Springs - park here

When: Saturday @ 7:00AM

Here are a few routes for you to choose: herehere and here.

Coffee will be Panera

Wednesday, February 21, 2024

Wrath of the Aged without parking?!?!

7:00 AM start time....meet at Park View (aka Wrath of the Aged) - park here.

Routes to the North and South available.

Coffee at Red Onion

Wednesday, February 14, 2024

Thursday, February 08, 2024

Wednesday, January 31, 2024

Running in this weather...

....so we will head to South Side Bike Trail - Park here - Route here

7:00 am start time
 
Coffee at Red Onion 

Thursday, January 18, 2024

Reminder to run!!

Saturday 1/20 - Festival Food Run - Park here  


Time: 7:00 AM

Coffee will be at Panera

Wednesday, January 10, 2024