Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Been a while for this run...

North Side Bike Trail - Park here (3 mile & Douglas)

Start time is 7:00am as always

The route is simple -- follow the trail north or south.

Coffee will be at Mocha Lisa 

Tuesday, April 06, 2021

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Here we go!

South Side Bike Trail - Park here - Route here

7:00 am start time

Coffee at Panera (Parking lot!!)

Thursday, March 25, 2021

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Heading South!!

Heading to Kenosha this week!!

Location: Parkside - park here

Here are a few routes for you to choose -- since the weather is questionable you might want to focus on the last link: herehere and here.

Coffee will be Panera!

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Lets go run!

Olympia Brown Run - We start on 5 1/2 Mile Rd and Charles -- Park Here

The standard route will be a simple out and back to the south - 5 1/2 mile road to 3 mile road -- Map here the alternate route will be up to 6 mile and over to Douglas Ave -- Map here.

Coffee is Mocha Lisa

Wednesday, March 03, 2021

Are you ready to run?

When: 7:00 AM Saturday

WhereWest Lawn - 90th St - park here


Coffee: Kristin has offered her house as a gathering point - BYO

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Thursday, February 11, 2021

It will still be cold....

We will head to Panera (Park here) to start our weekly run/walk....7:00 am start time as always.


Once again Kristin has offered her home for us to congregate for coffee after the run - BYO

Wednesday, February 03, 2021

Wisconsin running

Weekly run....it will be cold!!!

When: 7:00 AM Saturday

WhereWest Lawn - 90th St - park here


Coffee: Kristin has offered her house as a gathering point - BYO

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Time to run!

7 am start time....meet at Park View (aka Wrath of the Aged) - park here.

Routes to the North and South available.

Coffee at Red Onion

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Olympia Brown Run

Olympia Brown Run - We start on 5 1/2 Mile Rd and Charles -- Park Here

The standard route will be a simple out and back to the south - 5 1/2 mile road to 3 mile road -- Map here the alternate route will be up to 6 mile and over to Douglas Ave -- Map here.

Coffee is Mocha Lisa

Wednesday, January 06, 2021

January 9, 2021 - Run/Walk

7:00AM Start

Fountain Run (FKA: Lake Ave Run, Dunn Brother Run, & Towers Run) 

Park Here

Route South

For those so inclined......Coffee: Red Onion