Wednesday, December 07, 2022

Wednesday, November 30, 2022

"And now for something completely different..."

Well it looks like we haven't done this run in over a year!!

Why not join us for this week's run: POWER RUN - Park here (off of Douglas on 7 mile rd)

7:00 AM as usual

Coffee will be at Hillside Coffee House (HERE)

Wednesday, November 23, 2022

Downtown

Happy Thanksgiving everyone!!

This weekend - 

Fountain Run 

7:00AM Start

Park Here


Coffee at Red Onion

Wednesday, November 16, 2022

Northside!

North Side Bike Trail - Park here (3 mile & Douglas)

Start time is 7:00am as always

The route is simple -- follow the trail north or south.

Coffee will be at the Douglas Ave Diner

Wednesday, November 09, 2022

Weekly running reminder

This week we will run the Panera Run (soon to be Festival Run) - Park here  


Time: 7:00 AM

Coffee: The Dish

Wednesday, November 02, 2022

Weekly run

We are going to do the Culver's Runpark here 7:00 am

Coffee will be at Panera.

Wednesday, October 26, 2022

Run for Saturday

7 am start time....meet at Park View (aka Wrath of the Aged) - park here.

Routes to the North and South available.

Coffee at Red Onion

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Kenosha!

That's right folks we are heading to Parkside/Petrifying Springs for this week's run/walk.

Park here.

Routes: herehere, and here

Start time is 7:00 AM

Coffee is at Panera in Racine

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Fall is here! Run with some color...

Fall is here...we will head to the Colonial Park Run - (Park here)  and see if the colors are on the trees!

Basic route is Route here

Time: 7:00 AM

Coffee: Red Onion

Wednesday, October 05, 2022

Time to run!

North Side Bike Trail - Park here (3 mile & Douglas)

Start time is 7:00am as always

The route is simple -- follow the trail north or south.

Coffee will be at Mocha Lisa

Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Thursday, September 22, 2022

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Weekly run

This week: Stewart-McBride Run (old regency west run with new parking) Park here - Route here

7:00 am

Coffee will be at Panera

Wednesday, September 07, 2022

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Saturday and Labor day runs

Switching things up this year in order to visit a new coffee shop!

Saturday we will still meet at 7:00 AM BUT we will do the Oak Leaf Trail - Park here


Coffee to be at Hillside Coffee House (HERE)
***********************************************

Labor Day Run!!

Monday - 7:00 AM start time....meet at Park View (aka Wrath of the Aged) - park here.

Routes to the North and South available.

Coffee at Red Onion




Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Running this week?

The Run Racine group will be headed to Colonial Park for our weekly 7:00 am run - Please park here and take a look at the route here

Coffee will be at Red Onion.

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Downtown

Heading downtown for this week's run.

Park here for the modified Church Run. Group run will begin at 7:00am. Route here

Coffee will be at Red Onion.

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Wednesday, August 03, 2022

Old location... new coffee location

We will head to the old Panera parking lot (Park here) to start our weekly run/walk....7:00 am start time as always.


Coffee will be at Panera (New Location!!).

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

This week's run

This Saturday we will start at 7:00 AM (as usual)....meet at Park View (aka Wrath of the Aged) - park here.

Routes to the North and South available.

Coffee at Red Onion

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Northside!

We haven't done this one since February!

Olympia Brown Run - We start on 5 1/2 Mile Rd and Charles -- Park Here

The standard route will be a simple out and back to the south - 5 1/2 mile road to 3 mile road -- Map here the alternate route will be up to 6 mile and over to Douglas Ave -- Map here.

Coffee is Mocha Lisa

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Let run!!

It has been a long time since we did this particular run so why not now?!?!

We are going to do the Culver's Runpark here 7:00 am

Coffee will be at Panera (New Location!!).

Wednesday, July 06, 2022

Thursday, June 30, 2022

Weekly Run

This week we are going to begin our run from the Johnson Park Golf Course - PARKING LOCATION near the disc golf (park here)

Run will still be at 7:00am

Coffee will be at Kristin's house - 3163 LINDEN LN (Map Here)

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Saturday's Run - Lighthouse Run!!

Annual Lighthouse Run and there was no discussion about an alternative run - if there is anyone that is not running the race and would like to meet elsewhere please post it out on the Facebook page - here.

For everyone else GOOD LUCK! We will be meeting at the SW corner of 8th and Lake. (2022 Race Map - 10 miler)

Thursday, June 16, 2022

West Lawn Run

When: 7:00 AM Saturday

WhereWest Lawn - 90th St - park here


Coffee: Either Panera or O&H - Will be decided after the run.

Thursday, June 02, 2022

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Memorial Day Weekend Schedule

Saturday, 7:00 am, we will be running Oakes Road Run  --  Park here -- Route here and Here

Coffee will be at Panera.

********************

Monday, Memorial Day, 7:00 am, we will run our traditional Memorial Day run - Oak Leaf Trail -- Park here -- Route here

Coffee TBD (i will attempt to make reservations at Mimosa)


This weekend we remember those who made the ultimate sacrifice for our country and freedoms

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

NorthSide!

This week we will be on the north side of town running the North-side Bike Trail starting here.

Start time, as always, is 7:00 AM

Coffee will be at Mocha Lisa

Wednesday, May 04, 2022

On the road again

Hope that the river is down and the trails are dried out because Saturday we will be hitting Colonial Park - Park here -- Route here

Coffee will be at Red Onion

Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Weekly run/walk reminder - NEW PARKING!

Looks like Saturday will be the warmest day all week!!

This week we are going to begin our run from the Johnson Park Golf Course NEW PARKING LOCATION!!!(park here)

Run will still be at 7:00am

Coffee will be at Panera

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

This week!

This week: Stewart-McBride Run (old regency west run with new parking) Park here - Route here

7:00 am

Coffee will be at Panera

Wednesday, April 06, 2022

Running on the North Side

North Side Bike Trail - Park here (3 mile & Douglas)

Start time is 7:00am as always

The route is simple -- follow the trail north or south.

Coffee will be at Mocha Lisa

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

Run/Walk in Kenosha

Heading to Kenosha this week!!

Location: Petrifying Springs - park here

Here are a few routes for you to choose: herehere and here.

Coffee will be Panera

Wednesday, March 23, 2022

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

It is time to run...

We will be running the Cemetery run - Park here

7:00 am - Route here

Coffee will be Red Onion if you are so inclined.

Wednesday, March 09, 2022

Wednesday, March 02, 2022

Thursday, February 24, 2022

You know....

7 am start time....meet at Park View (aka Wrath of the Aged) - park here.

Routes to the North and South available.

Coffee at Red Onion

Thursday, February 10, 2022

Weekly run reminder

We will head to Panera (Park here) to start our weekly run/walk....7:00 am start time as always.


Coffee will be Panera

Wednesday, February 02, 2022

Northside run

Olympia Brown Run - We start on 5 1/2 Mile Rd and Charles -- Park Here

The standard route will be a simple out and back to the south - 5 1/2 mile road to 3 mile road -- Map here the alternate route will be up to 6 mile and over to Douglas Ave -- Map here.

Coffee is Mocha Lisa

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Wednesday, January 05, 2022

Weekly run/walk reminder

Looks like Saturday will be the warmest day all week!!

This week we are going to begin our run from the Johnson Park Golf Course (park here)

Run will still be at 7:00am

Coffee will be at Panera